Our Board, Advisory Committee and City Contacts

Board Members: 2015 term

Diane Hobaugh
Board President

Jennifer Richardson
Vice President
For The Love of Art

John Busick
Bob Kunst Painting, Inc.

Maria Geary
Redwood Credit Union

Clay Mauritson
Board of Director
Mauritson Wines


Advisory Committee Members

Steve Conroy, Education Committee

Maria Geary and Diane Hobaugh, High School Mentors / Community Service Committee

City Contacts

Liza Knolan 415.457.5578

Teri Kainz 707.775.4096

Rohnert Park:
Gloria Huerta 707.319.1135

Santa Rosa:
Diane Hobaugh 707.537.8001

Reina Salinas 707.837.8685


National Down Syndrome Society
The mission of the National Down Syndrome Society is to benefit people with Down syndrome and their families through national leadership in education, research and advocacy.


Visit the National Down Syndrome Congress




Visit the National Association for Down Syndrome

National Association for
Down Syndrome
Visit the United Kingdom's Down Syndrome Site
United Kingdom
Down’s Syndrome Association


Visit Mile High Down Syndrome Association

Visit Dthe Down Syndrome Association of Los Angeles